Archive for August 19th, 2007

Canned Heat @ Woodstock

Posted August 19, 2007 By admin

Day Two
Performer Six

Canned Heat

-Chip Monck Intro/A Change Is Gonna Come/Leaving This Town
-The Bear Talks
-Going Up Country
-I’m Her Man
-I Know My Baby
-Woodstock Boogie (Fried Hockey Boogie)
-On The Road Again

Download Here

Be the first to comment