Bob Dylan-Gleason Home Tape

Bob Dylan
The Gleason Home Tape

San Francisco Bay Blues (Jesse Fuller)
Jesus Met The Woman At The Well (Trad)
Gypsy Davey (Trad-Guthrie arr)
Pastures Of Plenty (Woody Guthrie)
Trail Of The Buffalo (Trad-Guthrie arr)
Jesse James (Trad)
Car Car (Woody Guthrie)
Southern Cannonball (Jimmie Rodgers)
Bring Me Back My Blue-Eyed Boy (Trad)
Remember Me (Scott Wiseman)



One Comment

  1. Comment by booker111:

    another good one! but, Jesse James is corrupt.

Leave a Reply