Bob Dylan-Live At Free Trade Hall

Bob Dylan
Free Trade Hall
Manchester, England
“Now’s The Time For Your Tears”

The Times They Are A-Changin’
To Ramona
Gates Of Eden
If You Gotta Go, Go Now
It’s Alright Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
Love Minus Zero
Mr. Tambourine Man
Talkin’ World War III Blues
Don’t Think Twice, It’s Alright
With God On Our Side
She Belongs To Me
It Ain’t Me Babe
Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
All I Really Want To Do
It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue



One Comment

  1. Comment by booker111:

    great stuff. looks like Love Minus Zero is corrupt, though. thanks!

Leave a Reply