Ryan Adams- Black Clouds

1.  Rock N’ Roll (original mix; New Orleans)
2. Black Clouds (unreleased; New Orleans)
3. The Drug’s Not Working (original mix; New Orleans)
4. I See Monsters (different mix; New Orleans)
5. Anybody Wanna Take Me Home? (NY mix)
6. When The Music Don’t Come (NY mix)
7. Love Is Hell (NY mix)
8. City Rain, City Streets (NY mix)
9. Hard Way To Fall (live 12/01/02)
10. Learn How To Say Goodbye (live 12/10/02)
11. Jim (live 11/06/02)
12. This House Is Not For Sale (live 12/04/03)
13. English Girls Approximately (live 10/15/02)


Ryan Adams.com <> MySpace <> Buy


Leave a Reply