Dave Owen-Back2Back Sessions Vol 3.1

Over the past few years, Dave Owen has risen to become one of the most high sought after drum-n-bass producers in the United States.  His soulful sensibilities have caught the attention of the genre’s upper echelon including Fabio, Grooverider, John B, and several others.  Dave was recently tapped by MC XYZ to contribute to XYZ’s popular B2B Sessions mixtape series.  A tracklist can be found below.


  • Step In The Spot (feat. SelfSays) – Submorphics – Westbay
  • Green Light (Stereotype Remix) – John Legend – Bootleg
  • Sucker Love – Dave Owen – Dub
  • Un-Thinkable (Lenzman Remix)- Alicia Keys – Bootleg
  • My Chick Bad (Calculon Remix) – Ludacris-Bootleg
  • Best I Ever Had (Mutt Remix) – Drake – Love
  • My Heart – Paul SG & Grimm -Innerground
  • Things Have Changed (feat. Kevin King) – Mutt – Sound Trax
  • So Fine – Eveson – Liquid V
  • Time On 2 (Flaco Remix) – Alton Miller – Dub
  • Yo Girl – Dave Owen – Creative Source Dub
  • Divine Inspiration (BCee Remix) – Champagne – Bonafide
  • Angel (Glen E Ston Remix) [Dave Owen Re-Remix] – Pharrell – Bootleg




  1. Comment by Jarrett:

    Very Cool Site – like your format and great music content

  2. Comment by healy:

    good album! worth to buy. . .cool site, nice layout well we need to have a back to back blog consultation lol mwaaaph

Leave a Reply