Ryan Adams-Live At The Olympia Theatre

This is the first of 4 recordings I’ll be posting from Ryan’s current European tour. They are all audience recordings as Ryan has banned SBD recordings this tour, but they are still pretty good quality for the most part, as far as audience recordings go. Enjoy!

Ryan Adams
The Olympia Theatre
Dublin, Ireland

Taper : Johnky [liverecordings@gmail.com]
Rig : At831b > Edirol R09-HR > SD CARD > Sound Forge 8.0 > 2CDR MASTER
Website : www.live-recordings.net
Length : 102.21

01. Intro
02. Oh My Sweet Carolina
03. Call Me On Your Way Back Home
04. Everybody Knows
05. Damn Sam [I Love A Woman That Rains]
06. If I Am A Stranger
07. New York New York [Piano]
08. In My Time Of Need
09. Withering Heights
10. Mr.Man [The Made Up Love Song]
11. Let It Ride
12. Desire
13. Sylvia Plath
14. Firecracker
15. Two
16. Dirty Rain
17. 16 Days
18. Chopsticks / Animal Jail
19. Bartering Lines
20. Strawberry Wine



Ryan Adams ++ Twitter ++ Facebook ++ Buy



  1. Comment by The Oldest DRA Fan, Maybe:

    I hope against hope that you have a recording of Ryan’s recent Oxford show which I attended. Such a pity DRA banned access to the sound desk at these shows. He was having the shows recorded by his crew. Who knows? Maybe he’ll offer official downloads for a few dollars a pop at his PAX-AM website.

    • Comment by admin:

      Unfortunately that one has not surfaced yet. Hopefully someone recorded it, but it sounds like he is planning on offering them on Pax Am at some point.

Leave a Reply