Ryan Adams-Live At Bridgewater Hall

Ryan Adams
Bridgewater Hall
Manchester, England

Source: Roland R-09HR with external mics
Edit: Normalised, light hiss reduction, fade in and out added to start and end>CDWAV used for track splitting

1. Oh My Sweet Carolina
2. Blue Hotel
3. If I Am A Stranger
4. Save Me
5. Carolina Rain
6. Everybody Knows
7. Sweet Lil Gal (23rd/1st)
8. Let It Ride
9. Desire
10. Dirty Rain
11. Two
12. To Be Young (Is To Be Sad, Is To Be High)
13. This House Is Not For Sale
14. New York ,New York
15. Firecracker
16. Amy
17. English Girls Approximately

18. Why Do They Leave?

* Tracks marked # are the ones Ryan played on piano
* First ever live performance of ‘Save Me’.
* ‘Dirty Rain’ is a new song.




Leave a Reply