The Chapin Sisters- Live At Melvin Wall Ampitheater-7/26/11

The Chapin Sisters
Melvin Wall Ampitheater
River Falls, WI

-Audience Recording using Zoom H2 rear internal mics >SD Card>PC>Adobe Audition>CD Wave Editor (split tracks)>TLH>FLAC Level 8
-“A “MN Gneiss” recording”
-Feel free to re-master, share on any other torrent site, convert to MP3, just never ever sell it. Also, if you like this show, why not support the artist by buying their music?

1. Intro
2. Sweet Light
3. I Can Feel
4. Bird Song
5. Don’t Love You
6. Wash Away
7. Left All Alone
8. Hey
9. While You’re Cheatin’ On Me (The Louvin Brothers cover)
10. Toxic (Britney Spears)
11. Roses In Winter
12. Girlfriend
13. Let Me Go
14. Palm Tree
15. Your Long Journey (Doc Watson cover)

This is an outdoor concert, and there were quite a few kids running around and screaming, which you can hear every once in a while. Nothing too distracting, but I just wanted to let people know beforehand.




Chapin ++ Twitter ++ Facebook ++ Buy


Leave a Reply