Ryan Adams-Acoustic Versions

Ryan Adams new album Ashes & Fire is due to be released on Tuesday, and in celebration, I am posting some alternate  acoustic versions of songs from the album, as well as a couple non-album tracks. These versions were posted on various websites, and I have gathered them here in one place for easy downloading. Enjoy!

  • Ashes & Fire
  • Chains Of Love
  • Come Home
  • Dirty Rain
  • Down In A Hole (Alternate)
  • Invisible Riverside
  • Let it Ride
  • Nutshell
  • Rocks
  • Wasted Years
  • I Love You But I Don’t Know What To Say

Download As ZIP


Ryan Adams ++ Twitter ++ Facebook ++ Buy


One Comment

  1. Comment by YSB:

    Ashes & Fire from the 9/15 Denver show that you posted I like the best–even more than the album version! Though the album version is growing on me.

Leave a Reply