Kina Grannis-Live At The Varsity Theater-5/5/12

Kina Grannis
Varsity Theater
Minneapolis, MN
-Audience Recording using Zoom H2 rear internal mics >SD Card>PC>Adobe Audition>CD Wave Editor (split tracks)>TLH>FLAC Level 8
-“A “MN Gneiss” recording”
-Feel free to re-master, share on any other site, convert to MP3, just never ever sell it. Also, if you like this show, why not support the artist by buying their music?
Imaginary Friend   (Twitter ++ Facebook ++ Buy)

1. We’ll Be Okay
2. Chasing Ghosts
3. Wherever You Go
4. Fire Escape
5. new untitled song
6. Fly Me To The Moon (Sinatra cover)
7. I Knew This Would Be Love
Kina Grannis    (Kina Grannis ++ Twitter ++ Facebook ++ Buy)

1. World In Front Of Me
2. Strong Enough
3. The One You Say Goodnight To
4. Cambridge
5. The Goldfish Song
6. In Your Arms
7. Gone
8. Safe & Sound (Taylor Swift cover)
9. Heart And Mind
10. Without Me
11. Valentine
12. Message From Your Heart (off mic)
13. Make It Go
14. Fix You (Coldplay cover)




Leave a Reply