Pieta Brown-Live At The MN State Fair-8/31/13

Pieta Brown
MN State Fair- Heritage Sqaure Stage
Falcon Heights, MN

-Audience Recording using Zoom H2 rear internal mics >SD Card>PC>Adobe Audition>CD Wave Editor (split tracks)>TLH>FLAC Level 8
-“A “MN Gneiss” recording”
-Feel free to re-master, share on any other torrent site, convert to MP3, just never ever sell it. Also, if you like this show, why not support the artist by buying their music?

Outdoor concert at the fair, so some noise in the background during quieter parts. Some buzzing in quieter parts as well, this is not a recording fault, it was coming from some electrical wires nearby. Show was ended early due to lightning in the area and a light rain, it was pretty windy at points but it doesn’t sound like it caused any problems with the recording.

1. Intro
2. Be With You
3. I Don’t Want Your Millions Mister (Jim Garland)
4. Faller
5. Rosine
6. No Words Now
7. Butterfly Blues
8. Rollin’ Down the Track
9. Back To You
10. Closing Time
11. No Not Me
12. I’m Gone
13. Other Way Around
14. Are You Free?

Download ZIP                               Download Torrent

Pieta Brown ++ Twitter ++ Facebook ++ Buy


Leave a Reply