Erik Koskinen-Live At Barely Brothers Records-4-19-14

Erik Koskinen-4-19-14 #6
Erik Koskinen
Barely Brothers Records
St. Paul, MN

-Audience Recording using Zoom H2 rear internal mics >SD Card>PC>Adobe Audition>CD Wave Editor (split tracks)>TLH>FLAC Level 8>Dime
-“A “MN Gneiss” recording”
-Feel free to re-master, share on any other torrent site, convert to MP3, just never ever sell it. Also, if you like this show, why not support the artist by buying their music?


1. ?
2. First Time in Years
3. Tell Me It’s True
4. ?
5. Why Don’t You Leave Me Alone? (Wayne Hancock)
6. Nothing Without You
7. Detroit Detroit
8. Six Pack of Beer and a Pack of Cigarettes

Download ZIP                         Download Torrent

Leave a Reply