The Cactus Blossoms-Live at Stillwater Log Jam-7/19/14

The Cactus Blossoms-Live at Stillwater Log Jam-71914

The Cactus Blossoms
Stillwater Log Jam
Stillwater, MN

-Audience Recording using Zoom H2 rear internal mics >SD Card>PC>Adobe Audition>CD Wave Editor (split tracks)>TLH>FLAC Level 8

-“A “MN Gneiss” recording”

-Feel free to re-master, share on any other torrent site, convert to MP3, just never ever sell it. Also, if you like this show, please support the artist by buying their music.

  1. Intro
  2. You’re Dreaming
  3. Stoplight Kisses
  4. Lost John Dean
  5. Honky Tonkin’ (Hank Williams)
  6. Haul Off And Love Me (Wayne Raney)
  7. San Antonio Rose (Bob Willis)
  8. A Sad Day To Be You
  9. Please Don’t Sneak Around
  10. Cold Foot Boogie
  11. Down South In New Orleans (Johnnie & Jack)
  12.  Adios Maria
  13.  A Little Unfair (Hank Cochran / Chuck Howard)
  14.  Queen of Them All
  15.  This Boy (The Beatles)
  16.  Change Your Ways Or Die (The Buffalo Song)
  17.  Your Cheatin’ Heart (Hank Williams)
  18. Traveler’s Paradise
  19. Crazy Arms (Ray Price)

Download Torrent              Download ZIP

The Cactus Blossoms ++ Twitter ++ Facebook ++ Buy


Leave a Reply