Little Richard Archive

Picks Of The Week

Posted February 20, 2011 By admin

This coming week will be full of live recordings here at Music For Humans. I’ll be posting a few Tim Buckley shows, as well as 3 shows I recorded the past few weeks (Maria Isa, Dessa & Pieta Brown). I’m heading to the Aby Wolf show tonight and will be posting that in the near future as well. Here are this weeks selections for Picks Of The Week.

  • O My Sweet Carolina- Adam Duritz
  • Prayin’- Charlie Kim & K.Raydio
  • Bang Bang- Charlotte Church
  • Hey, Good Lookin’ (Shake It Mix)- Dean Martin
  • K.O.B.E.- Kobe Bryant (ft. Tyra Banks)
  • Black Friday- Lil’ Kim
  • Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah- Little Richard
  • Atltlachinolli- Los Nativos
  • King Of My Heart- Pieta Brown
  • Pastures Of Plenty- Roma Di Luna
  • O.G.- Snoop Dogg (ft. Nate Dogg)
  • Buzzin’ Fly (Take 3)- Tim Buckley
  • Yonkers- Tyler The Creator
  • Roll Up- Wiz Khalifa

Download As ZIP

Be the first to comment